CURRENCY : IDR / USD
EMAIL
PASSWORD
Keep me logged in
Free Shipping Over Rp 500.000
PAYMENT METHOD
PAYMENT METHOD

WE ACCEPT:

Bank Transfer (Indonesian Rupiah) to:

160-117-9763 (Oey Fie Shien)

11500-11333-889 (Oey Fie Shien)

PayPal (United States Dollar) to:

j_chic_a@yahoo.com

PAY BEFORE 11 AM (MONDAY - FRIDAY), AND WE'LL SEND YOUR ORDER ON THE SAME DAY!
*Same day delivery is valid for Express orders only and payment must be confirmed before 11 AM. Express order's payment that is confirmed after 11 AM will be sent on the next day. Regular orders will be sent in 1-3 working days. No delivery on Saturday, Sunday and public holidays.
SHIPPING COMPANY
CALCULATE YOUR SHIPPING COST
INDONESIA :
Select City
COUNT
Local delivery service by :
Don't see your district on the list? Click here to see all the places in Indonesia we ship to.
INTERNATIONAL :
Select Country
COUNT
International delivery service by :
Don't see your country on the list? Contact us here.
We ship all orders from Jakarta-Indonesia. No delivery on Saturday, Sunday and public holidays.
To view our complete Shipping & Delivery terms and conditions, please click here.
SMS / WHATSAPP / EMAIL

0877 6031 6454  /  gowigasa@yahoo.com

Mon - Fri: 09:00 - 17:00 | Sat - Sun: 11:00 - 17:00

Testimonial

You have to Log In to write a testimonial
Margaretha Silvia Kesuma (2081 days ago)
I’ve never trusted any online shop before, till one day I found GOWIGASA. Most of my friends talked about it, and when I checked their stocks, I was so excited, and couldn’t wait to wear the pretty dress. I am fully satisfied the service from GOWIGASA. They have unique and pretty package, and of course good quality. Happy 2nd birthday, GOWIGASA & keep up the good work, girls ;) https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=346186652060597&set=a.121033774575887.21188.120298187982779&type=3&src=https%3A%2F%2Ffbcdn-sphotos-a-a.akamaihd.net%2Fhphotos-ak-frc1%2F381450_346186652060597_569349319_n.jpg&size=718%2C610
Andhika Elliza Yumemizu (2176 days ago)
Owner Gowigasa itu : ♥ Ramah banget smpe aq nanya byk dy pun ga ngomel >....< maaf ia sis aq kan bawel.. ♥ Bungkus Paket nya UNIK + BAGUS syang rasanya qlo di sobek.. ♥ Byk baju yg muad buat aq *derita org subur >. POKOKNYA GA RUGI BLANJA DSNI.. bb^o^dd *two thumbs up https://www.facebook.com/notes/gowigasa/top-9-gowigasa-reviewers-part-01/132563943461077
Clarissa LoveZz (2541 days ago)
this online shop is seriously gonna get you lose all of your monthly shopping fees in a minute ♥in a good way though :)) not because the price is high but simply because you just want to buy all stuff they show on the photos > sukaaa sm barang2nya gowigasa.. fotonya ga pernah boong.....baju yg diterima pasti sama kyk yg di foto.. ga pernah cacad ato rusak..abis dicuci jg ga nyusut, ngembang ato apa pun.. tiap order, nunggu bajunya dateng serasa nunggu hadiah.. just like every girls' dream hoho..   tiap kali upload foto2 baru trus mau order sering pending tu smsnya.. segitu populernya gowi yah wakaka.. tp selalu dbls smua smsnya.. sabar bgtttt cici2nya D: tq gowigasa for best quality, best price and best service! https://www.facebook.com/notes/gowigasa/top-9-gowigasa-reviewers-part-01/132563943461077
Harnila Nila Fendra (2541 days ago)
awalnya aq kcwa nh krn mu pesen blazer tp ko lm yaa,,krn restok mgk,,,ehhh taunyaa aq ketagihan mpe 1juta lbh blnjanyaa,, buad stok butik aq g c wkwkwkwkwk,,,salut d buad gowigasa,,profesional n ramah abisss......buka fb cm mu liat stok bru dari gowigasa,,paketnya jg unik,,,,sayangnyaaa blm smpet difoto2 krn buru2 buad di jual lagi,,,huheeehehehe........next time aq order aq fotoin yaaaa ~kali ini buad aq pke sndiri krn slma ini bju2 yg aq mau ud diambil ma cust aq wulaaah,,,ohohohhoho ^.^ https://www.facebook.com/notes/gowigasa/top-9-gowigasa-reviewers-part-01/132563943461077
Joveeta Lee (2541 days ago)
max rating ! five stars + four thumbs up for GOWISAGA ! gak overprice , harga sesuai barang dan pelayanan . kualitas oke , packagingnya so sweet banget ! beneran gak tega buka nya , pelan" banget . mau aku laminating buat kenangkenangan . ^o^ ♥ TRUSTED SHOP AND VERY RECOMMENDED SELLER ! ♥ gowisaga the best deeh , next time tetep belanja disini . ^^ https://www.facebook.com/notes/gowigasa/top-9-gowigasa-reviewers-part-01/132563943461077
Karen Jessica Nastalim (2541 days ago)
haha, i finally found the most qualified online shop in Indonesia :D https://www.facebook.com/notes/gowigasa/top-9-gowigasa-reviewers-part-01/132563943461077
Komang Aprilia (2541 days ago)
======================GOWIGASA======================== >> Very recommended OL shop EVER!!! >> Really appreciate their costumer !!! >> The package is very cute and surprising!!! *Seemed to get a gift!!!* >> Excellent quality stuff....!!!! *LOVE THE CARDIGAN SO MUCH... ^_^* >> Affordable stuff!!! ======================GOWIGASA========================= Thanks a lot for GOWIGASA!!!! Never Regret to stopping by at your OL SHOP!!! You rock!!! https://www.facebook.com/notes/gowigasa/top-9-gowigasa-reviewers-part-01/132563943461077
Levina Djajadi (2541 days ago)
Recommended seller! :D Every package that I have received so far grants satisfaction! ^^ Cute photos, nice packaging, and beautiful clothes are just 3 of my many many reasons I have for always shopping at Gowigasa =) *huggles*... ♥ Thank you for kindly serving me ♥ https://www.facebook.com/notes/gowigasa/top-9-gowigasa-reviewers-part-01/132563943461077
Lina Guseul Yeosin (2541 days ago)
This is my favorite OS, even though I was the first time AwaLna Si uda tRauma beLi di OSKaRna uda bRuLang kaLi bLanja di OS,, baRang yg dateng gak SeSuai..Uda mahaL,, nyampe na jg Lama....Someday,, ak iSeng2 buka Link GOWIGASA yg ak peroLeh dR SaLah Satu peRkumpuLan di fb..PenaSaRan jg,, teRnyata paS ak Liat,, WOOOWW,, ak LgSg teRtaRik.. First look directly interested, because: ♥Cheap prices ♥Quality is no doubt ♥Friendly owner ♥Service OK!! Intiny,, gak bakaL nyeSeL dech bLanja di GOWIGASA..I♥GOWIGASA https://www.facebook.com/notes/gowigasa/top-9-gowigasa-reviewers-part-01/132563943461077
Monik Nina (2541 days ago)
GOWIGASA recomended seller bgt dah... - barangnya oke... dari kualitas sm modelnya oke punya pokoknya... - pelayanan oke jg... sabar bgt nungguin aku yg bingung milih apa aja yg mau aku beli... hihi.. dia kasih saran juga lho... - pengirimannya cepet bgt... - packaging nya lucu bgt... keliatan bgt kl GOWIGASA menghargai setiap buyer... keren deh... maju terus GOWIGASA... walaupun ada badai menerjang... hehehe... ^,^ yg penting GOWIGASA tetep RECOMENDED SELLER buat kita semua.... https://www.facebook.com/notes/gowigasa/top-9-gowigasa-reviewers-part-01/132563943461077